Montgomery (AL) Alumnae Chapter

Elected Officers

Cassandra E. Brown 


Crystal Crump

1st Vice-President

Melvetta Leech-Peck 

2nd Vice President

Kimberly Maryland

 Financial Secretary

This website is the sole property and responsibility of the Montgomery (AL) Alumnae Chapter. 
Copyright © 2017 Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc., Montgomery (AL) Alumnae Chapter. All Rights Reserved.
Montgomery (AL) Alumnae Chapter | Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc.
P.O. Box 5144 | Montgomery, Alabama | 36103
Visit Delta Sigma Theta's national website at
Visit the Southern Region's website at
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software